Webmail login options ( horde Webmail login options ( horde or roundcube) missing + kloxo

Login to kloxo,
Go to the domain which having issue.
Go to the option "Webmail application>> change into the option "chooser"

NOTE:
General settings >> defaults
About jyothishvu
I am Jyothish.V.U. I live in one of the most beautiful state of south India, Kerala. I was born in Kottayam, Kerala. I have spent my entire childhood over there only, I did my schooling in Ernakulum and I did my college in Calicut. I am an IT professional working as an server administrator in Hashroot technologies, Infopark, Kochi.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

